The team

Creative Center Ltd. owes its success to its very good team of professionals devoted to their work, demonstrated their skills and manage to cope with challenges in a changing IT market in Bulgaria. The average age of employees is 32 years – a factor that determines the flexibility and entrepreneurship in the company policy.

 

Stoyo Pashov – X – Rite/ Basys/ Xeikon Product Manager / Certified Specialist s.pashov@creativecenter.bg

Antonia Kvetsinska – Office Manager / а.kvetsinska@creativecenter.bg

Iglika Aleksandrova – Product Manager / Apple Sales Certified i.aleksandrova@creativecenter.bg

Vesselin Minkov – Sales / v.minkov@creativecenter.bg

Rossitsa Ivanova – Office Coordinator / r.ivanova@creativecenter.bg

Stoyan Bordelov – Service Manager / Apple Certified Support Professional / s.bordelov@creativecenter.bg

Denis Ignatsky – Assistant Service Coordinator / d.ignatski@creativecenter.bg

Evgeni Dragnev – Service Specialist / Apple Certified Macintosh Technician e.dragnev@creativecenter.bg

Chavdar Karadzinov- Service Specialist / Apple Certified Macintosh Technician / ch@creativecenter.bg

Stefan Angov – Service Receptionist / Apple Certified Macintosh Technician s.angov@creativecenter.bg

Aleksander Chavdarov  – Service Specialist / Apple Certified Macintosh Technician / a.chavdarov@creativecenter.bg

Dimitar Atanasov – Service Specialist / Apple Certified Macintosh Technician d.atanasov@creativecenter.bg

Rossen Bozhinov – Service Specialist / r.bozhinov@creativecenter.bg

Vesselin Ivanov – Service Specialist / v.ivanov@creativecenter.bg